Live stream preview

Next video will start in 30 seconds

Pietro Locatelli: 1st caprice of L'art du Violon 25 Caprices

Close Open

Our Peoples' Anthem

PSO Notes From Home • 5m 25s

Up Next in PSO Notes From Home

  • Pietro Locatelli: 1st caprice of L'ar...

    PSO Principal second violinist Sarah Atwood performs the 1st caprice from Pietro Locatelli's L'art du Violon 25 Caprices

  • Mendelssohn: Octet in E-flat major

    Musicians of the PSO bring you a magnetic performance of Mendelssohn’s Octet in E-flat major. Featuring PSO’s own Charles Dimmick, Concertmaster; Amy Sims, Assistant Concertmaster; Sarah Atwood, Principal Second Violin; Sasha Callahan, Assistant Principal Second Violin (Christine M. Thornton Chai...

  • A Special Notes from Home with Richar...

    Watch a special Notes from Home mini-program featuring PSO’s own Richard Noyes with his sons Joel and Benjamin, as well as PSO’s Brian Thacker. This compelling quartet performs some of classical music’s greatest hits.